See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Yoga K. on May 22, 2018

Dr. Terese Harris helped me so much. She spent time with me finding out all about my health. She sent me for a blood test to evaluate my hormone levels. And she treated me with hormone replacement therapy. This has changed my life. I feel like myself again after years of suffering with imbalance. She is knowledgeable, understanding and most of all Dr. Harris is patient and kind.

By Johnson N. on Apr 11, 2018

I called today to try and schedule an appointment to sign up for their monthly membership for Hydrafacials and to get one done this Saturday but was told that the office would be closed this weekend and they're not sure when they'd have Saturday availability again due to some changes that are going on in the office right now which is misleading since it still says on here that they're open 8-1. It's tough for me since I work until late during the week so Saturday would be the only day that would work. Good thing this happened before I committed to the 12month contract that is required for this membership. That would've been a disaster.

By Michael Cully on Mar 14, 2018

Got the Microneedling procedure with Nurse Julile, at Allure Anti-Aging & Rejuvenation Center in H.B. Best procedure ever. My acne scars are disappearing. Very beautiful and comfortable facility. The "Women's cave" as I call it, is so inviting. Comfy couch, refrigerator with drinks, T.V. so amazing. Can't wait to come back and get some more rejuvenation done. BTW: Epionce products they carry is the best out there!! Thank you Allure for taking care of me and making me feel beautiful... Christie B.

By Johnson N. on Mar 12, 2018

I came here a couple days ago to do a Hydrafacial and had a wonderful experience. The office is really nice and modern. The lady at the front desk was helpful and very accommodating. The esthetician that helped me was Aimee. This was my first time ever doing a facial so she explained to me how the Hydrafacial worked and took the time to explain to me as she was doing each step as well. She also gave me tips on things I can do to help maintain my skin which I really appreciate. My skin felt so refreshed and soft after she was done. I will definitely be back again to get another Hydrafacial and recommend it to anyone looking to achieve the best skin possible!

By Jeff F. on Mar 10, 2018

I just received my third micro needling treatment with Nurse Julie. It's been an amazing experience. I've been surfing in this area for 40 years and my face has definitely paid the price. These treatments have not only made my skin look better but it feels better as well! I would recommend this treatment to anyone who wants their face to look and feel rejuvenated!

By Christie B. on Feb 14, 2018

I have been dealing with a shoulder injury since July 2017. Since then, I have been back in forth with my M.D., had x-ray/MRI. Did P.T. with no results or relief in pain. With pain each and everyday, I struggled. Couldn't sleep, work was difficult, couldn't complete workouts. I was losing hope and had no light at the end of the tunnel. I was recommended Dr. Emile Wakim, who is an Orthopedic Surgeon. After only one appt., I was already on a road to recovery. Received a cortisone shot, which is temporary, but I got immediate relief. I have not felt this good in 7 months. Dr. Wakim provided me with a plan, so that I can move toward a pain free life. Dr. Wakim is amazing. He gave me his undivided attention. I have never been to a doctor, that had such tentativeness to my attention. His staff is amazing as well. So friendly and quick to assist you. I will be recommending Dr. Wakim to all friends and acquaintance. Highly, highly recommended if your looking for an Orthopedic Surgeon.

By Christie B. on Feb 14, 2018

Been dealing with a shoulder injury (torn rotator cuff) since July 2017. I have been back in forth with my M.D., had x-ray/MRI. Did P.T. with no results or relief in pain. With pain each and everyday, I struggled. Couldn't sleep, work was difficult, couldn't complete workouts. I was losing hope and had no light at the end of the tunnel. I was recommended Dr. Emile Wakim at Allure Anti-Aging and Rejuvenation Ctr. After only one appt., I was already on a road to recovery. Received a cortisone shot, which is temporary, but I got immediate relief. I have not felt this good in 7 months. Dr. Wakim provided me with a plan, so that I can move toward a pain free life. Dr. Wakim is amazing. He gave me his undivided attention. His staff is amazing as well. So friendly and quick to assist you. Highly, highly recommended if your looking for an Orthopedic Surgeon.

By Christie B. on Feb 10, 2018

Recieved a gift from my mother-in-law for a "3 series"of MicroNeedling with PRP. Recieved my 2nd series and holy moly, I am seeing major results. I had bad acne growing up, which left me with bad acne scars. I felt insecure my whole life. I'm 43, and I'm finally feeling beautiful.. The procedure is painless, fast and easy. Nurse Julie is amazing.. Really looking foward to coming back for more rejuventation.. beautiful facilty, very friendly staff, comfy environment... little oasis away from the daily grind. Thank you Allure for taking care of me

By Tiffany R. on Jan 17, 2018

This spa is so beautiful and clean! The costumer service is excellent. Rose the estatician did a brow wax for me and she was super sweet and my brows looked great. I'm going back for the other services they provide very soon.

By Jill M. on Jan 04, 2018

Julie at Allure gave me a wonderful IPL treatment. The sun damage I have, came to the surface immediately. The office is new and fresh and has the latest technology (no numbing cream required). The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will most certainly be back. Thank you Allure.

By Kathleen L. on Dec 22, 2017

Loved the HydraFacial with Rose who provided impeccable attention to my skincare concerns! From the minute you arrive to the minute you leave, the customer service is outstanding. The center is new, feels luxurious and is that perfect oasis to help you de-stress, rejuvenate and pamper yourself. Can't wait to go back and indulge in relaxation!

By Pat E. on Nov 19, 2017

Before I start my review I want to just say thank you to Dr. Wakim and his staff. I never thought i would be where I am at now as compared to when I was first seeking treatment. In February 2016 I injured my knee at work climbing over a chain link fence. I soon had surgery and was back to work 6-months later. All good I thought until I re-injured the same knee again. My doctor was quick to suggest another surgery. After my first surgery I had complications that were not related to the original injury. Instead of taking the first doctor's advise a friend referred me to Dr. Emile Wakim. Upon meeting Dr. Wakim for the first time, he sat down with me and reviewed my MRIs. Dr. Wakim spent over an hour educating me about my injury/treatments with surgery being a last option. Wow I thought a doctor who actually took time with his patients. Dr. Wakim explained in great detail the good bad and the ugly. After several months of trying different options with limited success, Dr. Wakim asked if I was open with considering a STEM cell treatment. I figured I had nothing to lose and last June I went forward with it. After the procedure l went home expecting not to see any results for several weeks. Well to my surprise after 1 1/2 weeks the chronic swelling and water on the knee was now completely gone. At first I was a bit sceptic and figured it was a fluke and tomorrow everything will back to normal. I found this not to be the case and my healing continued. After two months the chronic pain I was experiencing was reduced by 30-40 %. My knee seemed to rebound faster after straining it with workouts or times when I pushed it too far. I am a very active person and holding back was difficult for me. Wonderful things continued and I thought to myself this is too good to be true. Just recently (four months after treatment) I was walking on the treadmill at my gym. My knee was feeling great so I increased the speed to see what would happen. I reached 5.5 MPH and continued with a soft jog for 1/4 mile before it became too uncomfortable. This was a huge achievement for me ! I have been unable to run let along jog for the last year without severe pain. I was emotionally overcomed by the moment to the point of tears. I increased my jogging to 2 or 3 times a week for the same period of time. I am not where I want to be, but the effort continues. Presently I am completely pain free with everyday moderate activity (walking, etc) . My knee is certainly not 100% and there is a degree of instability that remains. Dr. Wakim told me I could continue to see the benefits of the treatment upwards to eight months. At that time I could consider another treatment. Where i find myself now another treatment will not be likely. My main goal was to reduce my pain level which I have achieved. Also I am not dependent on opiate medications as I was before and now an occasional ibuprofen brings my discomfort to an acceptable level. In closing thank you once again Dr. Wakim. I found relief at the same time found a friend ! Love all you guys as my own family. I certainly will be speaking with you soon. And for those who are on the fence, don't hesitate for one moment to find a new normal in life....

By Roberta Oyakawa on Nov 11, 2017

Beautiful facility and nice people. I recommend it highly.

By Cara P on Nov 11, 2017

I love this place! Beautiful office and great staff. I was so nervous to try ThermiVa but Julie was kind, gentle and professional. The cozy robe, slippers and sipper of wine was a nice touch too. Looking forward to my next VR treatment and trying out more services. This is definitely my new go to place for beauty and health needs!

By Mindy Pevar on Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Sarah Vakkalanka did the Thermi Tight on my neck. Dr. Vakkalanka had gentle touch and mad me feel very comfortable. The staff is kind and caring and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. I had no downtime and the procedure did not hurt and each day I notice my neck smoother and tighter.

By Linh D. on Oct 24, 2017

Got a hydra facial done by one the best esthetician there her name was Aimee Do. I left the office feeling great and my face was looking bright, hydrated and looking brand new again. I enjoyed my experience there very much. Aimee does a great job making you feel good about yourself before you leave. She also does a great job explaining every step of the facial to you so you know exactly what kind of facial she gives you and and how it's done. Ask for Aimee!

By Leanne K. on Oct 10, 2017

I really enjoyed this beautiful and clean spa. I highly recommend Rose for waxing. Can't stay away- going back next week for a hydra facial

By Lisa E. on Sep 18, 2017

I can't say enough about Allure. The facility is beyond beautiful and spa-like, the staff is welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Their informational sessions on various services are, well, informative! I received my first Hydrafacial and it will not be my last. While the procedure was relaxing, it is the outcome that I cannot rave enough about. I highly recommend this to anyone that feels in need of some deep cleansing and hydration to alleviate dry areas... you will leave glowing!

By Julie B. on Sep 10, 2017

Rose, one of the amazing estheticians at Allure performed a Hydrafacial on my teenage daughter to help with her acne. My daughter absolutely loved the relaxing and pampering experience! She especially loved the extra shoulder massage, and the music that was playing! Her skin was glowing afterwards and felt smooth as a baby's bottom...will continue with monthly maintenance Hydrafacials for her. Thanks Rose!

By Christine O. on Sep 01, 2017

This is the cleanest most professional facility with the best staff I have ever visited. Julie gave me a vampire facial which reaches the deeper levels and stimulates collagen production and was painless! Like most people I didn't know what to expect, however it was very professional, painless, and no down time. I started seeing results after a few days, but will be back to continue the series of three. When I went to work and a coworker asked what makeup I had on because my skin was "glowing" and I literally only had on moisturizer, I knew I wanted to continue the series. It works and so happy and will be back over and over. Thank you Allure and Julie! Wish I could give you 10 stars...

ALLURE ANTI-AGING AND REJUVENATION CENTER
18800 Delaware St Suite 100.
Huntington Beach, California 92648
p:(714) 804-5460